Contacts

Role Name Email Telephone Responsibility
Captain Tom Lofts 07771 556000 Please contact Tom if you want to play
Fixtures Secretary Iain Hamilton fixtures@cheritoncc.com Book a game with us. Advertising in the fixture booklet.
Indoor Nets Nick Bolshaw nets@cheritoncc.com Organising nets at Princes Mead
Groundsman Paul Greenwood digger@cheritoncc.com 01962 771964 Ground and Clubhouse bookings
Secretary Jules Anderson secretary@cheritoncc.com The Sixes
Social Secretary Vacancy social@cheritoncc.com Barbecues, dinners etc.
Treasurer Fergus Noble treasurer@cheritoncc.com 07968 802916 Membership fees, accounts, bills
Web Site Andrew Wilcox web@cheritoncc.com 01962 738534 Corrections, problems with web site and Play Cricket site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *